Contact Us

General Inquiries

Bersenas Jacobsen Chouest Thomson Blackburn LLP Barristers, Solicitors
33 Yonge Street, Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5E 1G4

By Phone: (416) 982-3800
By Facsimile: (416) 982-3801
By Email:info@lexcanada.com

Office Manager

Helen Lee
hlee@lexcanada.com
(416) 982-3811
Download vCard

Lawyers

Peter M. Jacobsen
pjacobsen@lexcanada.com
(416) 982-3803
Download vCard

James P. Thomson
jthomson@lexcanada.com
(416) 982-3805
Download vCard

Janice E. Blackburn
jblackburn@lexcanada.com
(416) 982-3806
Download vCard

James R. Lane
jlane@lexcanada.com
(416) 982-3807
Download vCard

Carlos P. Martins
cmartins@lexcanada.com
(416) 982-3808
Download vCard

Tae Mee Park
tpark@lexcanada.com
(416) 982-3813
Download vCard

Andrew W. MacDonald
amacdonald@lexcanada.com
(416) 982-3830
Download vCard

Julia L. Lefebvre
jlefebvre@lexcanada.com
(416) 982-3810